JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Oberlin, OH 44074

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Danielle Braga and I'm 21 -- I just graduated from Oberlin College with a Bachelor of Music degree in piano performance and music education. I am living with my dad in Rancho Palos Verdes this summer, and trying to make some money with odd jobs in waitressing, barista-ing, babysitting, to help with grad school application costs in the fall- wish me luck :O I would love to continue studying music education - I love seeing learning new sensory and musical experiences through a kids' eyes! I love to play, explore outside, watch movies.... and have been CPR certified through 10 years of loyal Girl Scouting. I have been teaching piano lessons and babysitting kids for the past 8 years. Would be honored to babysit for you in the Rancho Palos Verdes area, and willing to travel.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now