Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Pickerington, OH 43147

Meet Courtney

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi everyone, my name is Courtney and I’m currently pregnant, due in April! and I’m in need of a way to make some extra cash. I am 19 years old and I have been helping my mother raise my two nephews since I was 13 years old. I have 5 nephews and a niece, so I would say I have pretty much a big range of experience. My family is pretty big and I’ve grown up baby sitting. I have never actually been paid to baby sit but I’ve been baby sitting for a long time now. At the moment I’m not driving so I would need to either be picked up or the kiddos to be dropped off at my house. I have two nephews who live with me and my family ( ages 6 and 5) & my house is filled with toys so that isn’t a problem! Read more I could also get A ride to you on occasions it’s just hard for the time being. I do have ob appointments but they’re usually anywhere from 8am- 11 pm so anytime after that would be ideal. I’m hoping to spend time with kids to prepare me for this journey I will be soon to be on. I’m very nice and I love kids of all ages. If any questions or if interested you can text me at+16148674930

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Courtney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$11-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Earth science
    • English

Share Courtney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now