Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Piqua, OH 45356

Meet Shannah

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m looking to either be a part time or full time babysitter for anyone. I love babies/kids more then anything! I enjoy doing activities and crafts with the kids! I always have fun with them. If you have a certain schedule for them, I will be sure to stick to it. I babysat for almost 3 years for a hand full of my family members and absolutely loved it, and always had a great time with the kids. I never had anything bad said about my babysitting, the kids always loved me and didn’t want me to go, as did the parents.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Shannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Shannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now