Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Powell, OH 43065

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets

I have spent the past three summers nannying for a family with children ages 7, 8, and 10 when I began. During undergrad, I provided after school care to children ages 4 and 6. This past year I cared for two adorable twins that are 10 months old along with their older brother, who has an ASD diagnosis, age 4. In my free time I love spending time outdoors, reading, doing arts and crafts, I’m playing sports! I am BLS/CPR certified and I’m happy to provide any references! I am studying to be a Speech-Language pathologist and am currently slated to graduate this fall and will be starting my job as a school Speech Language pathologist. I love kids and look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now