Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Richfield, OH 44286

Meet Alyssa

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I started out babysitting my three younger cousins. The boys and I would have lots of fun playing and coming up with exciting activities. Watching my three cousins was a great start in preparing me with other children. I started as a nanny about three years ago watching two girls and a boy ages 8, 6, and 5. Unfortunately with my changing schedule for the semester I had to give up watching the kids. At the moment I am a nanny to a boy the age of eight. I am currently employed with the family but by the end of March they will no longer need my services. I am going to The University of Akron and majoring in middle level education to become a teacher. I am hardworking, energetic and responsible person. I have enjoyed working with children and wish to continue.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now