JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Richwood, OH 43344

Meet Claire

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am currently a University of Dayton senior and am home for the summer looking to be a part time or full time sitter that could potentially continue during the school year. I have experience 1+ years of sitting from highschool and currently work in the emergency room as a medical scribe. I would be able to provide transportation needs, help with school work (sciences and math are my best), and would be able to travel this summer. I enjoy doing crafts, swimming, being outdoors/ going to the park, and creating delicious meals. I am pet friendly, as I have a black lab puppy, and am willing to care for sick children as I have hopes of becoming a future doctor! While I have no certifications in the healthcare field, I have been working in the ER for about 2 years and have picked up on many tips and Read more tricks along the way :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Claire doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$7-$17/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Biology

Currently attending University of Dayton

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

Share Claire's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now