JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Saint Marys, OH 45885

Meet Katherine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 26 years old and I have immense patience. I'm willing to adhere closely to the guidelines set because I know that it is important. I'm skilled in mathmatics, spelling, and English and I read both bass and treble clef. I am a mezzo-soprano and can help most with singing. I also play trombone, baritone, and cello, as well as a little piano (self-taught). With small children, I prefer an environment that doesn't have a lot electronics, instead preferring to engage them in activities, active thinking, and games.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Katherine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$5-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Katherine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now