Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Salem, OH 44460

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Dear Potential family, First off i want you to know that i love children and have for as long as i can remember. I am still a child at heart and have been around them enough to know how they think and react in most cases. Not saying that i know it all because every child is different and is taught in different ways. Part of the reason i want to be around children is so i can learn more of these ways and because i love to serve. I have worked for multiple families and have babysat forever. I am respectful and flexible and expect that in return. I will do all that i can to make your lives easier and bring up your children either the way you want or the best way that i can. I grew up with the best parents anyone could ask for and Read more they have taught me most everything i know and for that i am grateful, but i am an open book and constantly looking for more knowledge. If you let me serve and love your family i will do all in my power to make your home more enjoyable. I am not a member so if you need to get a hold of me please call me thanks for your consideration!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/10/16

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$0-$0/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome
    • Fetal Alcohol Syndrome
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Premature Newborn

Education

Massage Therapist

Graduated Utah College of Massage Therapy

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now