JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 50
  • Babysitter in Spencer, OH 44275

Meet Michele

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Michele and I have worked with children for many years. I am a homeschool mom to 4, 3 are adults/college and 1 middle schooler. During the school year I work at a public school in the latchkey department so I have been fingerprinted and background checked. I also teach at a Christian homeschool co-op. I have taught classes to young preschoolers to high schoolers. Having four children I am also more than comfortable with infants and toddlers and all the joy and craziness that comes with these ages! I can bring patience, kindness, creativity and fun to your family. Pets are a joy as well. I understand the demands of working families and the struggles to keep everything moving smoothly at home, I am happy to help! I look forward to seeing how I can be of service to your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Michele doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Michele's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now