JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Springfield, OH 45503

Meet Grace

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I'm Gracie! I am a recent high school graduate looking for summer sitting jobs before university. I have been babysitting for about 4 years and love children! Over the past 5 summers I have been a teacher's aide at the Cape May Nature Center which has given me a lot of experience working with kids, especially preschool to middle school aged children. Interacting with kids and watching them learn and grow is the best thing! If you chose me as your sitter, I would be active in watching the children, playing games and doing crafts! If interested in my help don't hesitate to contact me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Grace doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Grace's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now