JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Steubenville, OH 43952

Meet Graceon

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Graceon and I am 22 years old. I also have a great deal of experience working with children through my major of Speech Pathology in a clinical setting, as well as in elementary schools. During the summer of 2017 I interned with Ohio's Help Me Grow/Early Intervention program and worked everyday with children ages 0-3 years. In addition to my major of Speech Pathology, I have a minor in Child Studies; therefore I have extensive knowledge about child development and how to properly care for a child's wants and needs. I am also CPR certified, have experience babysitting children ages 0-9+, and have experience babysitting multiple children at once. I recently graduated from Miami University (of Ohio), and I am now in my first year of graduate school at Baldwin Wallace University pursuing my Master's degree in Speech Language Pathology.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars











Robin P.


Scheduled a time to meet for an interview and she never showed up. No communication since either


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Speech Pathology & Audiology

Graduated Miami University 2018


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Graceon's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now