Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Steubenville, OH 43952

Meet Claire

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Claire. I am a responsible 22 yr old who is looking to babysit children of any age. I work part time as a Social Worker while I am attending grad school online for my Masters in Social Work. I have 7 years of experience babysitting and I have been a nanny for 4 kids from the ages of 6 months -12 years old. I also have five younger siblings and seven nieces and nephews and am great with kids and babies! I am patient and will give your kids the attention they need. I enjoy doing crafts, playing outside, and reading books with kids. I can change diapers and help with potty training, cleaning, laundry, homework, and help cook.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


Ratings & reviews

Claire doesn't have any reviews yet.


Share Claire's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now