Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Stow, OH 44224

Meet Kaitlyn

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Kaitlyn and im originally from Ohio, I attend Texas Tech as a sophomore this year. I have experience with infants through school-aged children, and have babysat since I was 13. I began babysitting my cousins from the time they were born (they are now 15, 10, 7, and 5 – Wow! How time flies!), and then spent numerous summers sitting for other children in the Houston area where my family now is. I have reliable transportation and am a non-smoker. A little about me I enjoy going for runs, traveling, exploring the outdoors around Houston and Lubbock, spending time at home with family, and watching the Tech Games. Wreck 'EM ! I look forward to meeting you and your family soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kaitlyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kaitlyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now