Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Strongsville, OH 44136
  • 20 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Bryan

  • Comfortable with pets

Just a college kid trying to make some extra money. Male. 19 y/o. Jobs like this where I’m able to work few hours late night i.e. (6pm-2am) are very helpful, especially with working around my schedule. I’m the oldest of 3 brothers, with two working-class parents, so plenty of experience in raising children comes with that. As stated I am in college, so any homework the child needs help with (high-school and below) will be done efficiently and correctly. I also have three years kitchen experience in restaurants, so food preparation is covered.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Bryan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Bryan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now