JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44118

Meet Belle

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Belle Weiler and I would love to be your babysitter! I am eighteen years old, I graduated from high school in three years, and last year I took a gap year and was a full time nanny. This year I am attending High Point University and majoring in Event Management. I have experience in babysitting, mother's helping, tutoring kids, being a camp counselor, and being a teacher's assistant in the first grade classroom at my temple. My most recent babysitting job was for an 8 year old and a 10 year old after school during the school year, and full time over the Summer. As well as for a 3 month old, a 3 year old, and a 5 year old during the days over school breaks while I was back home in Chicago. I was also in charge of the babysitting room at my temple so Read more I am very comfortable looking after children of all ages. I'm a kid at heart and I love babysitting because it gives me a chance to be around kids and just have a blast. Kids have such a unique perspective on the world and as much as I love teaching and being a role model for them, over the 7 years I have been babysitting I have learned equally as much if not more from the kids I have cared for.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Belle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$17/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Event Management

Currently attending High Point University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Belle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now