JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44118

Meet Raequell

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Raequell I’m 26 ,married stay at home mom.When ever I’m free, and for the most part I’m always free because I stay home with the kidsI love to baby sit. Because I have kids of my own, I know how to deal with them. Kids are so sweet and innocent it gives me a piece of my childhood when I babysit. Because my dad is retired he normally watches my kids while I want to go babysit or make important errands. I take my niece to and from school when her mom needs the help. I make sure she is well fed, does her homework and normally she plays with her cousins that keeps them busy. I also occasionally baby sit for my neighbor when they go on dates. We play,draw watch movies and I make dinner. I did a online cpr class and passed but I Read more never purchased my certificate:/ but I do know how to do cpr for children. Hopefully I will be good candidate to care for your child and love them like they’re my own :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Raequell doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$11-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended Cuyahoga community college

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Proofreading

Share Raequell's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now