JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in West Chester, OH 45069

Meet Mackenzie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 21 and am currently employed full time as an assistant preschool teacher. I work with children ages 6 weeks-5 years daily. I have been babysitting by myself since I was 11 years old and with my sisters since I was 10. I have watched children between the ages of 3 weeks to 15 years old. I have been a full time nanny for children between the ages of 3 weeks-11 years over the span of 3 years. I recently stepped down as the assistant nursery director at my church when I was hired full time. I babysit at least every other week, often for 10 hour stretches. I love children and am very good with them. I am a trained doula working towards my certification. I am looking for regular weekend work primarily, or the occasional weeknight or evening. I am also available to watch children for parents Read more who work 3rd shift and overnights. I am willing to watch in your home, or my own and have reliable and safe transportation. I have numerous non-family member references upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/25/17

Ratings & reviews

Mackenzie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Mackenzie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now