JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Westerville, OH 43081

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Everyone! My name is Victoria and I live in Westerville. I have been watching children for years and infinally decided to have my own so I now have a 23 month old that is always with me & I am a dog owner and a huge animal lover. I am currently looking for Fulltime but if nessecary I can work Part Time. I have my own vehicle and clean drivers license, and I am also an Army Veteran. I am CPR certified as well as AED. I can travel to you and I also watch pets of all kinds. I have open availability!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now