JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Westerville, OH 43081

Meet Allison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Allison, I am currently 25 years old, and I have 8+ years in childcare experience, and I love working with children. Providing the parents with a sound mind of knowing your child(ren) is safely cared for, loved, and entertained while you are home or away, is what I strive for. I am very compassionate, with a loving/caring personality, I am organized, and structured, with a very active lifestyle which is great for keeping up with the children! Those passions and qualities have made my choice of providing childcare an easy decision for myself. I look forward to hearing more about your family, and seeing if we are a great fit for each other. I can also provide my Nanny Resume as well as references for you! Thank you, Allison

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/31/18

Ratings & reviews

Allison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Pre- Nursing

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Science

Share Allison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now