Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Babysitter in Westlake, OH 44145

Meet Renee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi Everyone!  My name is Renee, and I genuinely love, love, love children.  I live in Garfield heights with my husband, and I have an 18 year old daughter who is currently a freshman at Kent St. University.  I am now searching for a part or full time position of at least 25 hours per week or more.  I have experience as a nanny, and I have been employed in a preschool working with children from infancy to pre-kindergarten age.  I am also a certified teacher aide with elementary school experience as well.  I am a kind, respectful, gentle person with yet a firm approach to caring for children.  I will use parents' guidelines to help foster the growth, well being and personal development of the child/children.  I am hard-working, loyal, friendly and committed to everything I do!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Renee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Elementary Education

Graduated Kent St. University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Renee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now