JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Babysitter in Willoughby, OH 44094

Meet Lisa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am the 45 yr old mother of two, step mother of two.  I have cared for my own children now ages 23 and 16.  I have been caring for children since the age of 14.  I have volunteered with children since High school working in a day care center, with a Brownie troop, a cubscout troup and as a volunteer at Akron Children's hospital.  I have watched the children of siblings and friends.  I find it interesting and very satisifying to take care of a child and see them discover the world.  I am very creative as far as activities go.  I am artistic and crafty and still to this day have traditional craft sessions (ie: making Christmas decoration) with my kids.  I have no problem with pets as long as they are friendly.  Prefer non-smoking home as I have asthma.  Will care for your children in my home Read more or yours. 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Lisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$0-$0/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

Share Lisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now