JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Eastlake, OH 44095

Meet Lilly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Lilly, I live in Willowick. I am graduating from high school this Spring and I am planning on studying nursing in college. I have worked as a camp counselor for several different camps throughout the span of eight years. I have always enjoyed working with children and through the camp experiences, my love for children has grown. I have been a babysitter for many years and have watched children of various ages. When I babysit I often do arts and crafts with the children or other activities depending on their interests. In addition, during the school year, I drove a young boy to and from school on an as needed basis.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Lilly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$30/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Lilly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now