Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Wilmington, OH 45177

Meet Claudia

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 26 years old, a graduate of The University of Dayton in Biology/Pre-Medicine. I currently work in pharmaceutical research & manufacturing. I was a certified nursing assistant in a hospital for 4 years while attending college. I have been a middle school and high school volleyball coach for 4 years. I have my ODE Pupil Activity Permit. I am also CPR, First Aid, Concussion, and Sudden Cardiac arrest certified. I have been a babysitter for about 8 years. My babysitting career has ranged from the ages of newborn to 12 years old and ranged from 1-5 kids at a time. I am comfortable to babysit any age and any number of kids. I also have quite a bit of experience babysitting twins. I am comfortable with dogs and I also enjoy pet sitting. I really enjoy playing games, playing outside, playing sports, etc. and interacting with the children that Read more I babysit. I think that it is essential and very important for the babysitter to interact with the children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Claudia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Biology

Graduated University of Dayton 2015

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Claudia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now