JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Babysitter in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Meet Carrie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I'm Carrie. I am 39 years old and I am a Mom. I have three little girls that are 2, 5 and 6 years old. I have many years off and on taking care of children for family, friends and neighbors. I know how hard it is to trust leaving your children with anyone and I want to be the one that your family can depend on to keep your kids safe, happy and loved. I am looking to watch children at my home and I'm willing to extend my hours for those who need care later into the evening. On evenings that my children have activities they generally start at 530 so your children would just come along with us wherever we are going for church, soccer or t-ball.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Carrie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

General Studies

Attended Mt. Hood Community College

References

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Carrie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now