Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Devol, OK 73531

Meet Kwatesha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Dear Family I am a devoted, loving and caring person who loves and enjoys working with children! Growing up in a household that took in foster children and cousins I was raised taking care of children being the oldest each time, I've spent all of my life around children so taking care of people especially children is second nature to me. I'm known for being enthusiastic and supportive. I am a college student who is getting her degree online, My major is International business, With this degree I hope to find an Au pair agency to work with to help others Impact the lives of children everywhere. I am energetic and able to keep up with the responsibilities and demands of taking care of children. I currently work at a daycare an I am looking for some more work.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/9/15

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Brianne P.


Kwatesha was always on time. She worked with me when ever I had to work over. When my husband was shipped over seas, she came and stayed with me for a little bit so I would not have to do it alone. My kids love her. Especially my daughter.When she would walk in my door to come and visit after she had moved, my daughter would run screaming towards her for her to pick her up. It was also to the degree to be able to leave Kwatesha would have to run out the door because my daughter wouldnt let her go. Its pretty funny. She still occasionally helps me out once in awhile. My son has some behavioral disorders and she handles him just fine. She is pretty patient with him. She also takes them to the park if she is near one, and sometimes to McDonalds for an occasional treat. I will continue to use Kwatesha until she can't stand me anymore :)


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$10/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Administering Medication
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Injection Assistance
    • Insulin Injections


Medical assisant

Currently attending ICDC College - Los Angeles


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Kwatesha's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now