JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Lawton, OK 73505

Meet Tasha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello and thank you for taking the time to review me for all your child Kare needs!!!..My name is Tasha Brown,I am a mother of two ( girl and boy. I worked at la petite Academy with varies ages group from 6 weeks to 12 years of age , including caring for special needs and my own children. I am a very loving person, I am attend college, but currently on leave. Due to my past job as a med tech/ care-giver and teacher I have plenty experience in medicine dispensing, wound care, diabetes, cp, hbp, ,dementia, babysitting, housekeeping and cooking. I  have a niece who has cerebal palsy also that i help with from time to time if she needs me. I am a very flexible person, and love children, shopping, fun, games and enjoy cooking also. I look forward to hearing from you!!. Thank you for your time

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

2.0 2.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

0

1

0

Tina G.

3/25/2013

Postponed twice, didn't show up ultimately without any notification .

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $8 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Diabetes
    • Visual Impairment

Education

Nursing

Currently attending Victory University

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Tasha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now