JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Mustang, OK 73064

Meet Brandy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My names Brandy! I'm 24. I have 4 kids myself. My family is going through a rough patch financially and I am babysitting to help get us through. I've been a stay at home mom for 6 years so I know the ropes. I'm patient and a great multi-tasker. I freaking adore babies! They are precious! I know how hard it is to be a mom so let me help make your day at least a little bit easier. I'll do household chores/meals while watching your kids. I'm trustworthy, caring, dependable. If you have any questions please let me know!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Brandy doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Massage Therapy

Attended Heritage College - Oklahoma City


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Homework expand

Share Brandy's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now