JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Norman, OK 73072

Meet Kathryn

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! I have something in common with a lot of kids… I love art! I’m a studio arts major at OU, and I love engaging with kids through arts and crafts. I have experience babysitting kids ages 2 through 10 (mostly during high school), but am comfortable with all children older than 2. I will always make sure your kids have fun by interacting with them through games, playing pretend, reading, art, or other activities. I’m also great at conflict de-escalation, so fussy siblings won’t be a problem! I’m creative, flexible, empathetic, and responsible. I love animals (especially dogs!), so I can take care of pets. I don’t smoke, and will happily go through a background check. Feel free to contact me with any questions. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kathryn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Studio Arts

Currently attending University of Oklahoma

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Kathryn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now