JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Norman, OK 73072

Meet Lexie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a senior in college studying communication and business. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old and I am CPR certified. The past three summers I have worked at a summer camp with children as young as 5 and as old as 16. I am currently a nanny part time during the week and have been doing that since 2016. I have babysat babies as young as 7 weeks old without a problem and I have babysat as many as 7 children by myself. I find so much joy in being around children. I love babysitting because I get to spend time with children as well as help them learn and grow in activities such as doing their homework with them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lexie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated

Share Lexie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now