Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Norman, OK 73072

Meet Madison

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a freshman living on campus at the University of Oklahoma. In June of 2017, I babysat a two year old while her mother obtained her Master’s degree. During the 2017-2018 school year, I volunteered in children’s church at Council Road Baptist Church. I helped supervise children in 1st through 5th grade. I spent the summer of 2018 volunteering at The Children’s Center Rehabilitation Center in Bethany, Oklahoma. I thoroughly enjoyed getting to know and spending time with the patients. During the summer of 2019, I worked as an office assistant at the corporate offices of Hobby Lobby in their technology building. My mother has had a home daycare for the past 16 years, so I have always thoroughly enjoyed working with and being around children. Over the past two years I have occasionally babysat for a few different families.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now