Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Oklahoma City, OK 73119

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I was a homemaker now newly single mother. I spent 10 years raising raising all my kids. Now they are all in school. I can do light cooking and cleaning. The finger family song does not bother me. Wiggle time dancing to get all the wiggled out. Safety is very important to me. I have lots of patients. Well versed in dinosaur and pinkalicious. I have no criminal history not drug and alcohol abuse. Pass a background check easy peasy lemon squeezy. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now