JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Oklahoma City, OK 73127

Meet Misha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! my name is Misha. I first expressed my interest in childcare when I had previously worked for fast food/restaurants for many years and became unhappy in that field. I wanted a change and wanted a job I enjoyed and felt a purpose for, for me, it was being around children! I have already had experience in babysitting for families since I was 14. I gained more experience professionally once I worked in childcare which I did for 3 years. Many families from daycares started asking for my services as a babysitter and that's when I started to express interest in becoming a nanny. I'm so glad I did because I absolutely love it and couldn't find a better profession fit for me! Currently, I have 2 years+ of Nanny experience with further training and continuous education. You will certainly appreciate me as your nanny as I am consistent, responsible, Read more trustworthy and reliable! I love to work with children of all ages and can provide a fun, loving and nurturing environment for them while parents are away! I can drive to your home and willing to work from mornings to late afternoons. Some of my duties include diaper changing, bottle-feeding, preparing or cooking meals, planning activities for children and cleaning and small house-keeping. If you have pets I can assist with them as well, I love animals! I am willing to work with 1-2 children at a time and also CPR certified! Thank you for your time and consideration! I look forward to hearing from your family soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 7/30/2018
  • My availability is valid through 10/23/18

Ratings & reviews

Misha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended Oklahoma State University of Technology - Okmulgee

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading

Share Misha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now