Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 67
  • Babysitter in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Meet Patricia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello I’m a grandmother of 5 boys and 1 girl ! I’ve been retired for the last 3 years ! Which I love but now I’m getting bored! I worked in the dental field for 30 years , as office manager and dental assistant! And I also worked for 5 years at glamour shots in its hey day ,at Penn Square mall, I was head makeup artists! I was in the top 10 in the nation !! Sorry had to brag a little!😬 I love children! My 10 year old grandson comes over every other weekend, we have so much fun together! Would really like to help you with your children

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Patricia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Potty Training

Share Patricia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now