Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Oklahoma City, OK 73170

Meet Lydia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a highschool junior looking for part-time work after school and on the weekends. I am available to babysit from 8 am to 9pm on Monday, Wednesday and Friday’s. On Tuesdays and Thursdays I have Moore Norman technology for cosmetology at 1:30 so anytime before then and flexible on the weekends. I have attended the Girl Scouts babysitter training seminar and have experience watching children between the ages of 6 months and 10 years of age. I am a very creative person. I love to teach kids about art and how to color. I love to read so reading to kids would not be a problem, or teaching them to read. I love music, I dont know how to sing or play anything, but your kids would have fun singing and dancing with me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Amber V.

3/17/2021

My kids love her they say she is the best babysitter ever! Also she is reliable professional and so caring.

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Lydia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now