JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Stillwater, OK 74077

Meet Devyn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have had sitting jobs since I was 11 years old and have a passion for babies and children! :) I worked in the nursery and in sunday school regularly at my home church, and loved every minute of it! I babysat regularly throughout high school for two of my teachers, and have added them as refrences. I work very well with kids of all ages, and have a passion for babies as well! I am reliable and am looking for a part-time, or even an every once in a while type position. I would love to help with homework, housework, cooking, or crafting! I recieved CPR training in April of 2017. I do not have personal experience with special needs, but I would enjoy said position. I am an extremely safe and cautios driver and am willing to run errands. Lots of years of experience and am in desperate Read more need of a job! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Devyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Music Industry

Currently attending Oklahoma State University - Stillwater

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Devyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now