JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Stillwater, OK 74074

Meet Nikita

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Nikita and I am a graduate student in Psychology at Oklahoma State University. I worked with ages up to 10 years at a daycare in Oregon, which is where I am from. I love working with children because they are so honest and joyful. I find meaning in helping kiddos get their basic needs, learn new skills, and get the care they deserve. This summer, I am searching for babysitting opportunities! Please reach out if I can help your family. I am very available Sundays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Fridays during the day. In addition, I am available in the early mornings and after 3pm on Mondays and Thursdays.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Nikita doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Counseling Psychology

Currently attending Oklahoma State University - Stillwater

Share Nikita's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now