Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Tulsa, OK 74133

Meet Brenna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I am Brenna Coffman, i come from a family of 8. Born in New Orleans and moved here when i was 9. I am a caring, loving, go with the flow 23 year old who adores children, yet can be firm at times if required. I started dance at a young age when my mom had her own garage converted into a ballet studio. I have assisted from the age fourteen and at sixteen i finally began teaching on my own. I have always took pride in the younger teammates and students looking up to me as a role model! Thats when i realized my passion for working with kids. I truly enjoy being with children. Discovering their unique personalities, offering my talents and desire for fun. I have worked with infant and preschoolers under a company called "Tippie Toes" all the way to "Mommy & Me", to 18 Read more year old competitive jazz classes. Being a dancer myself and a full time multimedia student I enjoy bringing my love of art, dance, music and outdoors to children. I think it's important to provide children with a fun, fulfilling and enriched environment. I look forward to meeting each new family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/20/19

Ratings & reviews

Brenna doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $8 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Multimedia Design

Currently attending Tulsa Technology Center - Riverside Campus


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Brenna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now