Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Tulsa, OK 74145

Meet Fatima

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! I'm Fatima. I just finished my senior year in college so I'm back home in Tulsa while I work on my senior project. I am unavailable Tues-Thurs because I am taking a course at OU in Norman. I'm available to provide child care for any hours Friday-Monday (unavailable Tues-Thurs). I would prefer a regular set of hours with flexibility to take on as-needed childcare jobs. I am happy to help with transportation to/from school and extracurriculars, after-school care, homework help, and doing arts & crafts activities with the kids. I can also do light meal prep / cooking. I have previous childcare experience - I babysat three girls (elementary & middle school aged) for about a year before leaving for college.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Fatima doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$15/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Fatima's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now