Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Tulsa, OK 74115

Meet Luisa

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a 19 year old college student who's majoring in International Business and minoring in Pre-Law, I've been working since the age of 17 before that, I use to babysit kids from the age of 1-10, I even some times babysit children during the weekends or any day I'm asked to. I enjoy playing with kids, taking care of them, teaching them and if you have pets, that's even better, I love pets! A little bit of my personality is that I'm calm and quiet sometimes but that is mostly because I like to hear what kids want or what they need, what the parents need as well. I'm always looking a way to make kids happy as well as the parents, I can also be strict on what parents tell me what needs to be strict on.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Luisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Luisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now