Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Tuttle, OK 73089

Meet Kaylee

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Kaylee. I just graduated from Tuttle High School. I have had around 6 years of childcare experience. In high school, I was a volunteer for Special Olympics and absolutely loved it. I have also had experience caring for an individual with special needs. I have had experience with kids from newborn up to teens. I am very patient and a good listener. In the fall I will be attending OSU and I will be majoring in Human Services! Let me know if you'd like to know more about me and my services!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kaylee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kaylee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now