JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Woodward, OK 73801

Meet Carly

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Carly and I am very outgoing and spontaneous, I love the outdoors and anything that involves being outside. I am just a very positive, and respectful person who genuinely cares about everything, and everyone! I honestly can get along with just about anyone and I would definitely say that is a positive trait of mine. I am a day by day kind of person, and I like to tackle the things in front of me before moving forward with something else. I am a very honest and trustworthy person, who believes is karma! Just know the standards you set for me will be nothing compared to what I set for myself. I am a very driven individual who always wants to keep bettering themselves and those around me! My first real gig for babysitting was my three little cousins which they were a handful to say Read more the least! After that, their friends just started asking me to babysit for them, and then their friends and so forth. I truly enjoy kids, because I am a little kid at heart! I would say I've been babysitting for roughly around 5 years! I can clean, cook, grocery shop, etc.really I can do whatever you need! I was a lifeguard for 2 years and I am CPR certified in case of an emergency, which to me is a very handy tool to have while caring for ones children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/3/18

Ratings & reviews

Carly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Alzheimer's
    • Autism
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Repositioning

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Carly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now