JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Ashland, OR 97520

Meet Jeffrey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Aloha, my name is Jeffrey Chun! I was raised in Hawaii where family means everything. Growing up I've had the privilege of babysitting my younger cousins, as well as nieces and nephews. I enjoy kids and all the energy that they bring to our daily lives. I am currently a 22 year old Second Lieutenant in the Oregon Army National Guard. I am looking for work to make money as I am in the process of becoming a police officer in Honolulu. I have received a conditional offer of employment and am awaiting the final interview (which means I am not only drug and crime free but I am also a practical individual who believes in equal opportunity). I formerly had my certifications in CPR/AED through both the American Heart Association as well as the Red Cross. I was also a certified lifeguard but my certification for that has expired Read more as well. I truly enjoy kids, safety is always my number one concern, and following that is a fun and continuous learning environment!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jeffrey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Criminal Justice

Graduated Southern Oregon University 2018

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jeffrey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now