Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Ashland, OR 97520

Meet Alexandra

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a fun, creative, artsy, outdoorsy Oregonian! I love photography, drawing, writing, reading, and spending time with my animals. I love watching children, it's always fun and exciting. I know how stressful it can be to find someone you can trust with your kiddos, so I am open to video chats, phone calls, references, or anything else that will make you more comfortable. I'm the type of sitter that will play pretend, read, make crafts, go outside, and play games. I like to be very involved. I've been watching children since I was 13 years old. I have consistently watched my cousins (ranging in age from 3-13), and have watched three boys at once, as well as two girls. I'm not intimidated by big groups of children or age ranges. I am also very happy with pets being in the home. I love pets and am happy to do Read more petsitting duties as well, no problem. I am also a non smoker with a reliable vehicle.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Attended Rogue Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Alexandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now