Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Ashland, OR 97520

Meet Fiona

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there! My name is Fiona and I am 23 years old. I am a psychology grad and I hope to one day work as a child psychologist, specifically as a pediatric recreational therapist! I am CPR certified and have a car along with a clean driving record! I have also taken many early childhood education classes! I have been a camp counselor for the last 8 years and a full time nanny for the last 3 years! I love the outdoors and mindfulness! I am so passionate about early childhood development and would love have some fun in nature! Letters of recommendation are available! Thanks for your consideration! Feel free to contact me my number is 7077581074! I would love to get I'm touch! I am currently looking for Tuesday employment! I have a Monday Wednesday babysitting job and I was hoping to find a Tuesday job!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Fiona doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Fiona's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now