JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Beaverton, OR 97008

Meet Dallas

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Dallas Malone. I am in my final steps of finishing my degree in Psychology and I currently work at Athey Creek Middle School in Tualatin as an IA for their wellness classes but live in Beaverton. I work mainly with children aged 10-14, but feel like I could work with children of most ages. I also coach high school soccer, and played division 1 soccer for a couple years. As you can tell I love being active and helping children learn how to play sports and be active as well. I am also a huge fan of staying inside and playing board games or watching movies. Throughout my life I helped run children sporting camps, and also helped run a program that helped children with disabilities learn how to play soccer. I am currently applying to Masters programs so I can become a full-time teacher. I am Read more first aid certified as well as CPR certified. I am a very tidy person and don't mind helping keep things tidy and doing housework. I am also able to cook as well, I am really good at the basics.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Dallas doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$22/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

Education

Psychology

Oregon State University 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Dallas's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now