Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Beaverton, OR 97008

Meet Jenne

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there ! Looking for the right person to care for and watch over your child/children can be extremely stressful and even time consuming so I hope I can relieve some of that stress for you! I am 25 years old and have been babysitting for friends/family/coworkers for over 10 years now. Being able to gain the trust from the family is something I take very seriously and will be sure to never let you down. I have experienced babysitting up to 4 kids at once ages ranging from 2 months to 12 years old, I have no problem with keeping up with all those energy levels as I feel I have the same amount being the oldest of 6 kids. I love arts & crafts and being able to play outside or go for walks around the block, sitting in front of a T.V all day isn’t my idea Read more of fun (but sometimes I also have 2 dogs and have fostered many cats , so taking care of your furry family members is absolutely no problem at all ! I am have my own transportation and available to travel up to 30 miles :) Thanks for reading !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jenne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jenne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now