JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Bend, OR 97701

Meet Reese

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I'm Reese and I'm 20 years old! I spent year babysitting two elementary school aged kids and have babysat younger children before. I'm most comfortable with being around kids who are in elementary school since that's where I have the most experience, but I don't mind taking care of younger or older children. I took a medical-based class in high school where we learned CPR and how to perform the Heimlich maneuver, so if the need to prevent a child from choking arises, I know how to take care of it. I also have my own car and a license so if a need for transportation comes up, I can take care of that too. I think of myself as an artistic person and love doing art projects with kids! I love being around kids and do truly want to make a good, positive impact in their lives whenever Read more given the opportunity.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Reese doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)



Currently attending Central Oregon Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Reese's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now