Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Central Point, OR 97502

Meet Darian

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Darian and I have been recently looking into finding a job to make some money for college. I would love to work with kids, overseas in a college program. This won’t be able to happen for another year or 2 though so I would like to obtain as much experience as I am capable of before hand. I have always loved being around children and working with them. I have worked in Sunday School classes with young kids since I was about 12 years old. I have references if you would like to talk to anyone I have babysat for before. I would love to be a safe, caring, passionate, and consistent part of your child’s life. I take this job quite seriously and consider myself to be an influence on these kids when I am around them and would like to make sure that you Read more pick the right person for the job. I assure you that that is me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Darian doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Darian's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now