JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Clackamas, OR 97015

Meet Leora

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Leora. I'm 27, a new first time mother and currently a caregiver. I am outgoing, hardworking, well organized, work well with others, well orientated, and muti task on the job. When i was 14 years old, i used to baby sit for family friends when they would be at work or be going out for a date. When it comes to babysitting i would fix up the kids snack and dinner, play games (video games, play outdoors and board games), go for walks when it's a nice day out, and get them ready for bed. I love to baby sit and help other parents out when they want to do date night or need the extra help when going to work and coming back from work. I'm currently first aid and CPR certified and took early childhood development during my high school career (2006-2010)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Leora doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$14-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Leora's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now