Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Cottage Grove, OR 97424

Meet Isis

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Isis Becerra! I'm a current college student at PSU who's mixed working with and caring for kids! In high school I took a class called Teacher Cadet where I learned how to communicate, teach and care for kids of various ages and backgrounds. I went to classrooms to help out and was even able to teach a few classes myself. So not only can I care for children I'm very capable of helping teach/tutor especially knowing how hard remote learning can be at the moment. I previously babysat a (now) 3 year old and a 13 year old for 3 years! I'm very artistic so I'm always up for arts and crafts, I love watching movies, listening to music and cooking! I'm very open minded and have a great love for children. I think one thing I love most about working with children is being able Read more to see them grow and blossom into their own person, they have unlimited potential that I want to love to help them develop!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Isis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Isis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now